Committee & Sub-Committees

 

Following from the AGM held on 15 November 2018, the IRSV Executive Committee for 2019 is as listed below:

.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................... 

President:

Katie Sweatman

katie.sweatman@klgates.com

Profession

Vice President (Workplace Conflict Resolution)

Tom Fooks

tfooks@hotmail.com

 Union

Vice President (Functions)

Amanda Threlfall

amanda_threlfall@hotmail.com

Government

Vice President (Membership, Students, Publications)

Anthony Clendinen

anthony@clendinen.com.au

Management

Vice President (National Affairs, Finance, Admin)

Niki Howells-Schramm

niki.howells-schramm@hotmail.com

Management

Treasurer 

Wayne Harbor

wayne.harbor@sealedair.com

Management

Assistant Treasurer                                      

Mark Caile

mark.caile@outlook.com

Management

Secretary:                                                      

Chris Meallin

chris.meallin@gm.com

Management

Assistant Secretary:                                     

Holly Turton

holly.turton@outlook.com

Management

Committee Member

Janet Whitecross

janetwhitecross@bigpond.com

Management

Committee Member 

Professor Greg Bamber

greg.bamber@monash.edu

Academia

Committee Member

Professor Julian Teicher

j.teicher@cqu.edu.au

Academia

Committee Member

Trevor Clark

tclarke@actu.org.au

Union

Committee Member 

Mary-Jo Durrant

mjdurrant@zebrawc.com.au

Profession

Committee Member

Natascha Boehm

natascha@theworkplacecollective.com.au

Profession

Committee Member

Kelly Thomas

kthomas@nteu.org.au

Profession

Committee Member

Daniel Lopez

lopezd@student.unimelb.edu.au

Student Representative

Immediate Past President

Commissioner Anna Lee Cribb

annaleecribb@gmail.com

Government

 

Co-opted members: 

Charles Englander - charles.englander@awta.com.au

Victoria Lambropoulos - victlamb@icloud.com

Frances Anderson - frances.anderson@vgso.vic.gov.au

Emma Goodwin - erbgoodwin@gmail.com

Sher Khan - shkhan589@gmail.com

Tamara Severine - tamaraseverina@yahoo.com

Sally Wilson - swilson@vcs.org.au

Grace Turner-Mobbs - gturnermobbs@kcllaw.com.au

Greta Marks - gmarks@kcllaw.com.au

Secretariat:

Casey Conference Services

48 Earlston Circuit

CRANBOURNE VIC 3977

helen@caseyconferenceservices.com.au

ABN 54 892 716 587

Contact: 

Helen McLean - 0409 350 708

Marg Scarlett - 0419 805 362

 

Patron:

Brian Lacy AO - bjlacy@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                       ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Following from the AGM held on 23 November 2017, the IRSV Executive Committee for 2018 is as listed below:

 

President:

Commissioner Anna Lee Cribb

CRIBB.c@fwc.gov.au

Government

Vice President (Workplace Conflict Resolution)

Management

Vice President (Functions)

Claire Brown

cbrown@khq.com.au

Profession

Vice President (Membership, Students, Publications)

Management

Vice President (National Affairs, Finance, Admin)

Profession

Treasurer

Management

Assistant Treasurer

Profession

Secretary:

Management

Assistant Secretary:

Government

Committee Member

Union

Committee Member

Professor Greg Bamber

greg.bamber@monash.edu

Academia

Committee Member

Professor Julian Teicher

j.teicher@cqu.edu.au

Academia

Committee Member

Profession

Committee Member

Anthony Clendinen

anthony@clendinen.com.au

Profession

Committee Member

Profession

Committee Member

Student Representative

Committee Member

Student Representative

Immediate Past President

Union

Co-opted members:

Sasha Srkulj

Charles Englander

Janet Whitecross

Michael Asmar

Victoria Lambropoulos

Frances Anderson

Tamara Severine

Emma Goodwin

 

Secretariat:

Conference Organising Group (COG) PO Box 208
CRANBOURNE VIC 3975 pcs@cogroup.com.au

ABN 14 531 656 553
Marg Scarlett 0419 805 362 Helen McLean 0409 350 708

Patron:

Brian Lacy bjlacy@gmail.com

 

..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Following from the AGM held on 10 November 2016, the IRSV Executive Committee for 2017 is as listed below:

 

President:

Commissioner Anna Lee Cribb

cribb.c@fwa.gov.au

 

Government

Vice President (Workplace Conflict Resolution)

Niki Howells-Schramm

NSchramm@vecci.org.au

 

Employer

Vice President (Functions)

Antony Clendinen

anthony@clendinen.com.au

Profession

Vice President (Membership, Students, Publications)

 

Claire Brown

cbrown@khq.com.au

 

Profession

Vice President (National Affairs, Finance, Admin)

Katie Sweatman

Katie.Sweatman@dlapiper.com

 

Profession

Treasurer

Wayne Harbor

wayne.harbor@sealedair.com

 

Employer

Assistant Treasurer                                      

Mark Caile

mark.caile@outlook.com

 

Profession

Secretary:                                                      

Chris Meallin

chris.meallin@gm.com

 

Employer

Assistant Secretary:                                     

Amanda Threlfall

amanda_threlfall@hotmail.com

 

Union

Committee Member

 

Tom Fooks

tfooks@hotmail.com

 

Union

Committee Member

 

Professor Greg Bamber

greg.bamber@monash.edu

 

Academia

Committee Member

 

Professor Julian Teicher

julian.teicher@monash.edu

 

Academia

Committee Member

 

Abigail Cooper

abigail.cooper@ashurst.com

 

Profession

Committee Member

 

Monica Hyams

mjhconsultant@hotmail.com

 

Employer

Committee Member

Janet Whitecross

janetwhitecross@bigpond.com

 

Profession

Committee Member

Sasha Srkulj

sasha.srkulj@gmail.com

 

Government

Committee Member

 

Holly Turton

hmtur1@student.monash.edu

 

Student Representative

Immediate Past President

Trevor Clark

tclarke@actu.org.au

 

Union

 

 

Participating and Co-Opted members:                           Secretariat:                                                                     Patron:

                                                                       

Natascha Boehm                                                                                                                                                 Brian Lacy

Charles Englander                                                           Event and Membership Services

Rachel D'Rosario                                                             ABN 53 897 854 683

Michael Asmar                                                                irsv@alphalink.com.au

Dr Victoria Lambropoulos                                                                                                         

 

 

 

 

Following from the AGM held on 10 November 2016, the IRSV Executive Committee for 2017 is as listed below:

 

President:

Commissioner Anna Lee Cribb

cribb.c@fwa.gov.au

 

Government

Vice President (Workplace Conflict Resolution)

Niki Howells-Schramm

NSchramm@vecci.org.au

 

Employer

Vice President (Functions)

Antony Clendinen 

anthony@clendinen.com.au

 

Profession

Vice President (Membership, Students, Publications)

 

Claire Brown

cbrown@khq.com.au

Profession

Vice President (National Affairs, Finance, Admin)

Katie Sweatman

Katie.Sweatman@dlapiper.com

 

Profession

Treasurer

Wayne Harbor

wayne.harbor@sealedair.com

 

Employer

Assistant Treasurer                                      

Mark Caile

mark.caile@outlook.com

 

Profession

Secretary:                                                      

Chris Meallin

chris.meallin@gm.com

 

Employer

Assistant Secretary:                                     

Amanda Threlfall

amanda_threlfall@hotmail.com

 

Union

Committee Member

 

Tom Fooks

tfooks@hotmail.com

 

Union

Committee Member

 

Professor Greg Bamber

greg.bamber@monash.edu

 

Academia

Committee Member

 

Professor Julian Teicher

julian.teicher@monash.edu

 

Academia

Committee Member

 

Abigail Cooper

abigail.cooper@ashurst.com

 

Profession

Committee Member

 

Monica Hyams

mjhconsultant@hotmail.com

 

Employer

Committee Member

Janet Whitecross

janetwhitecross@bigpond.com

 

Profession

Committee Member

Sasha Srkulj

sasha.srkulj@gmail.com

 

Government

Committee Member

 

Holly Turton

hmtur1@student.monash.edu

 

Student Representative

Immediate Past President

Trevor Clark

tclarke@actu.org.au

 

Union

 

 

Participating and Co-Opted members:                           Secretariat:                                                                     Patron:

                                                                       

Natascha Boehm                                                                                                                                                 Brian Lacy

Charles Englander                                                           Event and Membership Services

Rachel D'Rosario                                                             ABN 53 897 854 683

Michael Asmar                                                                irsv@alphalink.com.au

Dr Victoria Lambropoulos                                                                                                         

 

 

 

 

IRSV EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016

Following from the AGM on 19 November 2015, the IRSV Executive Committee for 2016 is as listed below:

President:

Trevor Clark

tclarke@actu.org.au

Union

Vice President

(Workplace Conflict Resolution)

Brett Pomroy

bpomroy@victorianchamber.com.au

Employer

Vice President

(Functions)

Anthony Clendinen

anthony@clendinen.com.au

Profession

Vice President (Membership, Students, Publications)

 

Commissioner Anna Lee Cribb

cribb.c@fwc.gov.au

Government

Vice President (National Affairs, Finance, Admin)

Chris Meallin

chris.meallin@gm.com

Employer

Treasurer

Wayne Harbor

wayne.harbor@sealedair.com

Employer

Assistant Treasurer                              

Mark Caile

mcaile@deakin.edu.au

Profession

Secretary:                                              

Niki Howells-Schramm

niki.howells-scramm@hotmail.com

Union

Assistant Secretary:                             

Claire Brown

cbrown@khq.com.au

Profession

Committee Member

 

Amanda Threlfall

amanda.threlfall@aeuvic.asn.au

Union

Committee Member

 

Roisin Nic-Dhonnacha-Nagorcka

ronagorcka@Gmail.Com

Employer

Committee Member

 

Julian Teicher

julian.teicher@monash.edu

Academia

Committee Member

 

Katie Sweatman

Katie.Sweatman@klgates.com

Profession

Committee Member

 

Natascha Boehm

Natascha.Boehm@gmail.com

Employer

Committee Member

 

Tom Fooks

tfooks@hotmail.com

Union

Immediate Past President

Victoria Lambropoulos

victlamb@deakin.edu.au

Academia

Participating members:                                                                      Secretariat:                                                     

Chris O’Grady                                                                                      Debbie Gower

Charles Englander                                                                                Event and Membership Services

Mark Ritchie                                                                                        ABN 53 897 854 683

Greg Bamber                                                                                       irsv@alphalink.com.au

Chris Best

Ian Carter                                                                                           Patron:  

Commissioner Lee Johns                                                                      Brain Lacy

Holly Turton (Student Representative)                                                   

 

Past IRSV Executive Committees:

User login